Advantageous and disadvantageous of travelling with companion

People who like to travel are divided into two groups. People who like to set off with companions and people who like travelling alone. Admittedly there are a lot of advantageous and disadvantageous of each. Whet it comes to travelling with parters, on the one hand it seems to be advantageous. First and foremost, Other people help you not to be bored during the journey. What is more, there are people near you, when you are in need of them in some times. The last but not least, you have an opportunity for sharing your feellings to the partners who are togather with you. On the other hand travelling with companion seems to be disadvantageous. Firstly, some times problem, which is not terrible arises among you and your partners in the journey. Secondly, you have to ask the other people's opinion, while travelling. Finally, going to travel with others requires a great deal of products and luggages. Taking every thing into conclution, enjoying from journey with companion, sharing your fellings and being more secury requires to be polite with other and a lot of expence.