According to the given data, the air pollution in China is the highest among all four kingdoms, due to the fact of industrialization.

According to the given data, the air pollution in China is the highest among all four kingdoms, due to the fact of industrialization. On the other hand, Japan has the lowest pollution from electricity. Moreover, Australia has almost a similar pollution ratio from all three sources. It can be clearly seen that, transportation results in the highest pollution in America which is nearly 60 parts per million. . whereas, the other two resources cause almost similar air contamination that is 30 PPM. Additionally, in the case of Australia, all three factors occur the same amount of pollution, which is 20 PPM. However, China and Japan follow the same trend in terms of pollution caused by electricity, transportation, and industry. in which the first factor causes the low pollution than the other two factors, which are 60 and 15 PPM accordingly. In addition, The second-factor causes pollution at 70 and 60 PPM.