The college years are the best time in a person's life. Give specific reasons to support your position.

I agree with the opinion that college could be a stage you can bloom your life flower. There are three significant reasons why I think that college is necessary for your life. I personally went to two different colleges from Korean and United States. The college is the place you learn how to study by yourself, not study by being forced by someone, like your parents. The self-diagnose is required to decide what you are eager to study and research about your interest. Also, the college would be a fundation for getting a job in the future. The internship opportunity is given by colleges occassionally. The internship is the best chance to explore your future job and college can aid finding the closest job you are looking for. Lastly, the college is having a chance to interact with other students from other backgrounds. Compared to your high school, the college students came from different states or countries, so you have to communicate with someone who could have different toughts from the people you had met in high school. The harmony with people who are not simialr to your hometown people is the basis how you can survive in global world. Therefore, the college years are most valuable time for you because of learning how to study by yourself, exploring future jobs and interacting with someone from different background.