A zoo has no useful purpose. Use specific reasons and examples to explain your answer.

In modern life, many people have opinion that a zoo has no utility goal. In my mind, a zoo has capability to show us a lot of kind of the animals, thereby a zoo has the beneficial target in our world. At first, some kind or confine amount of animals exist only in a zoo. First purpose of zoo working is a preserve a rare sort of animals as such of amur tigers or pands. Without zoo and hard working of the zoo's personal obtain of many kind of pets will be impossible. For me, second reason is a pleasure, which humans received when they have a walk with their children at the zoo and show the pets to them. At second, many teachers use a zoo in educational reasons. The natural lessons about animals and sparse, unusual pets should be managed at the zoo, when teachers capable to explain, using a lot of examples about animals behaviour, living this animals and many other things. So a zoo create ability to grow educational level of pupils. In the end, a zoo playing a noticeably role in modern humans life, with out it existing can not be amazing safety of occasionally sorts of animals. At the zoo people have ability to walk and to show their children that animals and teachers may lead their pupils to high level of education.