A person's worth nowadays seems to be judged according to social status and material possessions. Old-fashioned values, such as honour, kindness and trust, no longer seem important. with this opinion?

People's worth nowadays seems to be judged on how they look and wore on social media. The values of honor, kindness and trust seem to vanished. I strongly agree with this matter. The paragraph below shows why I agree on this problem. First of all, Society has become increasingly materialistic because most of the people believe that the more they put jewelries and expensive dress the more they received respect from society. for example, Buying gadgets while wearing t-shirts and shorts and another customer came in wearing expensive bag. The saleslady assist directly to that person wearing fancy bag. We live in an age where equality is no longer important where governments can receive money from convectors to decreased their sentence, and the most important issue is racism. skin color and face discrimination are the huge problem all over the world. In conclusion, If this trend would continue individuals will forget the word honor, kindness and respect.