A person success now it seems to be judged according to social status and material position old fashioned value such a sauna kindness and trust no longer sem important with this opinion

In recent times everyone want respect from different people. At that time it is believed that a person can get success in my life through social status and material assets, while traditional value is not significant to get success I completely disagree with this idea due to too many reasons. The major reason is that people are joining army and shoes that work. It means that, early man is ubiquitous for protecting country through anemies attacks. If people and army is not available in a country, then it would be dangerous for ordinary people. Moreover, persons who work for nation, they will get respect and honour from community. For example it was served by defence minister in whole globe is that all citizens give dignity and respect to army man and also do worshipp for her better life and strength. Hence it can be said that social status and material position is a not an essential thing for getting respect becaus army man do not have better possession still they can earn honour from our nation. Another reason is that why I think traditional value has more important than social status is that social workers I mean to see that national leaders were leaving simple lifestyle with their family. They did various things and hard work for getting trust from local people. For example, Gandhiji sardar Vallabhbhai Patel mother Teresa and many more leaders. They do not have status and precious asides but still all citizens show kindness trust and respect for them full stop leaders did social work for our nation as a result they become a good person in front of community. Thus, it can be believed that social workers are better than social status to get important from citizenns. To conclude, people can get success through old fashion value from not only joining army work but also from doing social work. Therefore, i believed that traditional value is more significant in order to get success without better status and material stick things.