A person can achieve success only if he spends each and every moment of his day working towards his goal.

In this modern era, people have to work hard to achieve their goals. While, some people argue that people have to work hard everyday and every moment, but some people argue that people should balance their life. On my point of view, I prefer keeping a balance in life, in this essay I shall discuss on the factors in strengthening my arguement. Firstly, people who have a life goal should work towards achieving it at every possible time they have. For example, those who do higher studies in foreign countries have to earn and carry out their studies at the same time. Moreover, those who have committed towards their goals will benefit the value of their sacrifice in the future. On the other hand, if a person is dedicated only for a specific goal he will lose attention on other aspects of life. For instance, students have to focus on studies, but at the same time he has to spend some time in physical fitness activities to keep physical fitness which is the key for mental stability. In addition, students need to engage in aesthetic subjects for relaxation. Therefore, students mainly have to balance their student life with extra curricular activities a s well. In conclusion, it is recommended to keep more attention on person's goal, while balancing relationship with family and the society. If not, that would not creat a better citizen to the society irrespective of the academic achievements. Finally, governments bear the responsibility of creating a society as well.