A huge land area to build and encourage new workers are the advantages from moving industries to outside the city.

A huge land area to build and encourage new workers are the advantages from moving industries to outside the city. By Moving industries to regional area make more and more people getting new jobs in compliance with decreased the number of unemployment. This is to say, if companies moves to other regency, they will looking for a big number of people to work in their industry, while air pollution will increase. For example, Club water mineral industry moved their factory from Makassar to Takalar in 2006, they hire local people to work in every position in that company except the manager, and this is results of many people got a new job after becoming an unemployment for 2 years. If this continuously runs, all people will get a better job and salary for their life. Granted, a big area for factory provided in outside the city in compliance with a healthy workers. This is because, there are still many available land for a big factory, while a lot of tress will be cut for it. For instance, in 2018 Champion clothing company decided to moving their industry to Majalengka, they build new factory with complete recreational facility for their workers such as Gym, Laundry, and rest room, and this is results the employment more stronger. Hence, the industry can adding new buildings for their factory. In conclusion, a new jobs are giving for people and bigger land area for the industry are the merits of moving industries to other city.