A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research.

In this world every individual has right to speak and right to do, but it is in a set of rules. Many people will say that even animals have their right as these are also have their life, some will argue that these creature can help us in Varaity of purposes, In this easy i will discuss both the view, but i will conclude in the support of not exploiting the creatures. Starting with some people will have great attachment to animals, even though the species causes danger, they want to keep them as pets. Every being has they right to do what they want, as the growing years the animal population has been got extient because of humans. If this continued for any decade they won't be any species in this world to see for our future generation. we have lost many species because of our selfishness example sparrows. the most loved bird has been got extinted and has not single bird to breed, Beacuse of killing and having food can cause ecological imbalance and cause many diseases. Recently we have seen the world has been suffered by the most dangerous virus covid-19 which has taken many lives due to killing and having soup of a Bat. Not only this previous we have got many viruses and disesases for taking animals as a meal. on the other hand today's world totally depended upon these creatures not only for the food purpose they has been used for many factors like leather, wool, silk and medicines. Apart from food some creature are used in many pharma research centre's to extract immune, nodes and various medicinal compounds. In this generation on an average the world is killing 1, 00, 000 life's of being for the purpose of leather which used for purses, jackets and many other unnecessary factor. To conclude this, if we can breed creature as many as possible and let them live in their home (forest), we can give many life's. however exploiting it only for necessary use like for medicinal purpose instead of killing it for leather, food will maintain the ecological balance.