a group of working individuals claims that they should talk about any condition including days off with their counterparts in their jobs.

Currently, a group of working individuals claims that they should talk about any condition including days off with their counterparts in their jobs. Personally, I am convinced that the possible benefits of this development are far outweighed by the potential backwards.  The obvious advantage of contacting their business friends is an essential about their future plans. Obviously, a good relationship between employers is one of the most vital factors to get achievements, and the colleague may get in touch to get higher consequences. For instance, If some of them have a project but no time to go on, they may likely prepare for the project together, so it is one of the advantages. So, collaboration should not be regarded as a major benefit.  Compared to the above discussed advantages, there seems to be more backwards contact in workfellow. Firstly, people should spend the majority of time  with their co-workers over any circumstance, owing to everyone having their own private life. To illustrate, If someone intends to go somewhere alone, and they do not want to give any information concerning the place where he visits, it may not be possible.  In addition, it may be a more tiring situation spending time with the same one, such as If somebody always travels to some country with their friend who works with them, it may not be amusing. So sometimes it can be more useful to spend time alone.  In summary, I would thus argue that despite the benefits of getting in touch with colleagues regularly, the current trend to the contrary seems to be more beneficial.