A group of individuals thinks there should be free health care for all citizens, but others disagrees.

In this sophisticated world, health care related topics have become heated debates across the globe. A group of individuals thinks there should be free health care for all citizens, but others disagrees. This essay agrees with the given statement, and will be discussed in detail about importance of free health care in further paragraphs before a conlusion. To begin with, health care departments play vital roles in socities. As it is a fundamental necessity for human's lives, it should be available for all people regardless of rich or poor. Furthermore, If it is easily available for everyone, it will save few people's lives at right time. For instance, In many countries, inorder to save their people's lives, they offer free medical services to their country people. Thus, health care facilities should be provided freely. To continue with, when the government collects huge amount of taxes from people, they should be responsible to provide free medical amenities to their country's people. Moreover, the government should utilize tax money effectively to offer free medical facilities. For instance, most of the countries spending people's tax money on medical services to provide free treatments. In contrast, some people think that treatments should not be offered freely. Nonetheless, some treatments may need advanced medical equipments, due to the fact that all medical treatments will not be offered freely. Though government will not be able to afford all the medical expenses, its advantages outweighs its demerits. After analysing various aspects of the topics, it can be concluded that governments should provide free medical services. even though there are some disadvantages in it, its merits outweigh the disadvantages.