A government’s role is only to provide defence capability and urban infrastructure (roads, water supplies, etc. ). All other services (education, health, social security) should be provided by private groups or individuals in the community.

In every country, a government needs to provide a security and necessary arrangements like drainage connections, roadways, etc. for public daily usage and safety without any interruptions. Some more services were there which many private groups or people in specific communities are providing. Many services are more important for the country like hospital management, school maintenance, etc. Every government should provide utmost care for these services as well in accordance with their importance. Many private sectors commercialized the schools, universities and hospitals. All over the world, people are from different level with respect to their income. Every individual should get treated equally when they are diseased or ill. Some low income people can not afford the quality of treatment which is given by private sectors. For instance, if a person suffered from kidney failure, he may not get treatment of dialysis every month in private hospital due to high fees. Same way, due to high fees in schools, many slum children are not willing to go to school. Our Government should provide a basic necessities which helps to develop our nation and economy as well. By providing free education and free medicine, we can eliminate the illiterate population and can increase the government revenue by educating people and to make them work in their own nation. Although, many developed countries are providing health care and education for free. It encourages people to trust the government and loyal to it. Finally, I strongly recommend that every nation should take care of their nation to be well developed by giving free education, health care and some more necessary things. Due to that, every service will be in good quality and equal for all of the people in our country.