A good relationship is essential to us since it allows us to communicate openly with each other.

A good relationship is essential to us since it allows us to communicate openly with each other. When it comes to having a g healthy relationship, we should tell the truth to stay healthy. I think that truth is the most important consideration between people. First, telling the truth is a crucial consideration in any relationship between people because it helps the relationship to stay longer. It is more likely for people to destroy their relationship if they are lying to each other. For example, when I was a college student, at Khartoum University, I had a close friend called Susan. Luckily, we have the same hoppy, both of us like reading literature books. One day she took my favorite literature book to read without telling me. The book’s name is Happens Of Lives. I like this book because it was the last gift from my father before he died. Unfortunately, Susan lost my book. Frankly, she came and told me all the truth. Honestly, the main thing I like about Susan is that she always tells the truth. If she makes a mistake, she comes and tells the truth and says sorry. As a result, although we graduated five years ago, we had a good relation tell now. If she had not always told the truth, we would not have had a long healthy relationship. (174) Moreover, psychologically telling the truth could increase people's mental calmness because lying puts people in a stressful situation, and they will be worried about the consequences. It is more likely for people to live a happy life if they tell the truth. As a matter of fact, last month, my sister Reem failed her exam. But, she told our parents that she had passed her exam. Sadly, she spent one week later in a stressful situation. Clearly, she could not eat or sleep well. Then, she decided that she ought to tell our parents the truth. Although our parents felt angry, Reem felt better because her stress had been relieved. As a result, she decided that she will never lie again. If people had not told the truth, they would not have had calm lives. 134 To sum up, I think that if people tell the truth, the relationship between them will stay healthy. Not only telling truth will allow people to have a long relationship but also they will have happy lives.