A company has announced that it wishes to build a large factory near your community Discuss the advantages of it in your community and state your opinion

At present, my community is on the way of development. New roads, collages and other new projects has been passed to build in my area as government is putting efforts to improve its infrastructure and develop it as other metropolitan cities. Undoubtly, the people of my community will warmly welcome this new project because it will give birth to numerous opportunities but unwillingly it will also discover some problems. Let's discuss both sides in further paragraphs. On the first hand, firstly, a new company will solve the problem of unemployment. For example, it will create more jobs for youngsters. Secondly, it will also help to improve the infrastructure of my city because it will create more business which are directly or indirectly interlinked with this new company like restaurants, hotels and houses workers who lives in other states and towns. Most importantly, it will help to boost the economy which will lead to better life style in the long run. On the other hand, uncertainly, this project will lead to some consequences. First and foremost is pollution, like air, noise, land and water pollution. To illustrate, big project needs land so they need to clear the area by cutting trees and by clearing farms. Furthermore, it will also increase the waste rate. Moreover, as it will attract more workers and people which will lead to overcrowding or unwillingly create chances to boost up the crime rate of my city. To sum up, after describing the both merits and demerits, I can support this new idea on the basis of some conditions which include major points like company needs to be built far from the heart of the town and they have to have proper waste management and other pollution controlling equipment as a result it will prove boon rather than curse for city people.