a big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's world, people give significance to earning large amount of money rather than Job satisfaction. This essay totally disagrees with this statement and the reasons will be stated on the following paragraphs. first and foremost, employees who earn a large income are under a mental pressure to achieve targets. In other words, organizations have the high expectation from high earning workers and if any employees do not meet the company's target then they suffer from brain related problems like stress, anxiety and depression. This will also lead to a long term problems on health. So, many workers, although paid high experience such problems. But there are other reasons why job satisfaction is also important. Another point is that, many employees do not get proper salary and job facilities like vacations and this is the prime reason why people do not feel like working. To prove this point, My uncle worked as a manager for ten years but he said that he neither got salary increment nor the vacation. Besides, he used to spend his entire time working on office. But after leaving his job, he is now working as a gardener. Although he is paid less, he does not have any sort of stress. He is also much more relaxed, happy contended with his work. To conclude, Most of the people give signifance to money which cause mental problems. However, i feel that job satisfaction is more important rather than earning large amount of money because they tend to live a life without stress.