7. Although more and more people read news on the internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news.

Socialization through social network sites is becoming increasingly popular. An increasing number of people these days prefer the internet to get socialize rather than face to face communication. In my opinion, this is a negative trend as it leads to isolation and potentially harmful situations in the life of an individual. One serious problem that can arise due to socialization through the internet is that it can make people isolated. As people spend more time on these websites and social media platforms, they fail to interact with their family and friends. This is an alarming scenario which detaches people from society and eventually leads them to many problems such as depression and other psychological ailments. For example, one of the studies made by the Indian Medical Association found that, If a person spends more time to get socialize over the internet, his brain functions are more susceptible to get retarded. Another issue is that meeting people on the social media platform is often risky. In other words, it is often difficult to find relationships that are genuine in the cyber world where people most of the times assume fake identities. This is a pressing concern for teenagers who are impressionable and can lead them to dangerous situations such as getting exploited physically and mentally. Furthermore, as these interactions are in a virtual world, parents have no way to monitor their children For instance, according to a news report which was published by Times of India in 2018 twenty percent of children who became victims of child pornography were trapped through social media sites. To conclude, although socialization through social networking sites has become more popular, it has brought too many issues for this to be considered as a positive trend.