2) Using of computer everyday can have more negative than positive effects on young children.Do you agree or disagree . ?

Nowadays, technology is essential for our life. It is noticed that, if young children use computer daily they would have demerits rather than merits. I completely agree with this statement. To begin with, daily usage of computer may affect their future. They might spend all the time on computer instead of academics thereby they does not get enough time to cover their daily school portions. Due to this, it would affect their exams thereby it leads to score less mark on exams. It really affect their future. So usage of computer on daily basics is not a good idea. In addition to this, daily computer usage badly affect the health also. If pupil uses computer with no break or daily they loss an interest towards the outdoor games such as football, cricket, basket ball and so on. By the absence of proper muscle movements it leads to obesity, depression and so on. So, it will totally destroy the health of children. However, if proper supervision given to children for the computer usage, they can be some benefits with daily computer usage. To conclude, the number of children who use computer daily has increased compared to the past. Although there are minor benefits regard to this I do not support this since it can effect health, physical and mental growth of a child.