1. WHAT MODES OF TRANSPORTATION ARE COMMONLY USED IN YOUR CITY? 2. WHAT DO YOU THINK ARE SOME OF THE ADVANTAGES OF BUS TRAVEL? 3. WHAT DO YOU THINK ARE SOME DRAWBACKS OF BUS TRAVEL?

The most common modes of transit in Indonesia include ferries and other ships, as well as a variety of road vehicles, with limited railroad services, and extensive commercial aviation services. Transportation is the movement of people or goods from one place to another by using a vehicle that is driven by humans or machines.   Transportation is divided into 3 lines, including land, water and air transport.   One of the land transportation that has many advantages is the bus.   By using buses as public transport, you can indirectly help support programs to create a clean and healthy environment.   Not only that, using public transport also helps reduce the potential for increased breeze pollution.   As we know, breath pollution has a very bad impact on the natural environment.   One of the effects for human health is bronchitis, pollutant substances contained in the air can enter the body through the respiratory system. Another impact is the destruction of the ozone layer.   The ozone layer in the stratosphere is the natural protector of the earth, which functions to filter ultraviolet B radiation from the sun.   Damage to the ozone layer will increase air temperature on earth and potentially trigger the greenhouse effect.   In addition, other programs such as reducing the level of congestion also benefit from using public transportation.   Not only does it reduce congestion, using public transportation can also save our money.   This is because public transportation rates are quite cheap and affordable. Although it has many benefits, buses also have problems like other transport in general.   One of the disadvantages of public shipment is the long travel time.   With a very slow travel time, people will think twice about choosing public transport, this is because humans always prioritize punctuality. In conclusion, if humans want to support the go green program, then they should switch to public transportation even though this transportation still has significant shortcomings.