1. Countries should restrict foreign companies from opening offices and factories in order to protect local businesses.

It is often argued that to protect the local business, authorities should curb multinational companies from opening their branches in other nations. I am in consummate discord with this notion and will explicate my viewpoints in subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, there are myriad reasons why the country should encourage foreign companies to open their offices. First and foremost, Modern technological advantage. To elaborate, International companies will bring modern technologies to the host countries as it will help to save the time of the local companies and increase productivity. To cite an example, although Japan which is highly reputed in the world for its technological advancements regularly invited Vietnam to open its branches, to improves the quality of production. In addition, Countries will also get a chance to work with international partners. To explicate it, while every nation builds their products, which is purchased by the peoples. If a country deals with foreign enterprises, they can export their local products into the international markets. It will help them financially. To exemplify, China launched mi phones in 2014 whereas it is also available in other countries. While production of their local product into the international market, gain financial boom to china. To commence with, It gives numerous benefits to the country. Furthermore, Economical growth will be increased by the settlement of overseas companies. To explain, it provides job employment to folks. When individuals will have a job with good salary packages, they will give the yearly tax to the authorities. It will help to uplift the local economy. Even though for establishing the business in other nations, the foreign firms will need to pay the revenue to the government. For example, Samsung corporation provided 100000 jobs to the Vietnam crowd in 2017 as reported by AL express. Moreover, the competition in the local market is going up with the arrival of new companies. This will lead to the fact that local companies have to price their products competitively. In this tough game, high-quality products are manufactured by the associations. As a result, It will not only help the lawmakers but also the consumers. In compendium, I would like to ingeminate that nation should allow the foreign enterprises to begin a business because it will bring ameliorate to the society as well as for the country.