Альтернативные источники энергии, использующие естественную силу ветра, волн и солнца, слишком дороги и сложны, чтобы заменить уголь, нефть и газ, которые мы используем для питания наших городов и транспорта

Non-renewable energy is likely not to be replaced by wind, waves and sun derired energy due to certain reasons, say complexity and price. I partially agree with the current statement, sine some non-developed countries cannot afford to substitute their energy using approad, while safety of renewable energy types along with persistence should be taken into consideration. Renewable energy such as solar, wind and wave energy requires a lot of financial equipment costs, takes up large areas and the efficient operation of the equipment depends on environmental conditions. Solar panels use accumulator installations because they do not periodically generate current. Wind farms, due to their large size, cause death of birds, they have the same principle of operation as solar panels. Unlike non-renewable energy, renewable energy does not harm nature, ecosystems and people. Thanks to them, the ozone layer of the earth is not destroyed and global warming is avoided. Countries such as the USA, Japan, Iceland, China, France, Australia, the Netherlands and other developed countries are gradually switching to Green Energy. Because developed countries, due to their industrial plants, destroy flora, fauna and vast territories. In my opinion, a gradual transition to renewable energy will be an effective solution for all countries. It is better than not switching to Green energy or completely abandoning non-renewable energy.