some people think that high and narrow houses are important in Vietnam. Others think that they should be wide and have two floors. Discuss this views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, high and narrow houses are being seen more and more in Vietnam. But others believe that they should be wide and have two floors. They are not what one usually sees in Vietnam. I think that we should build houses like that. A wide and two floors house can give you some benefits. First of all, it can be very picturing and people will be excited to see it, suck as your friends or your neighbors. Also, you can be confident that your children won’t be scared to talk about their house in front of friends. Secondly, you can custom your own sweet home, suck as furniture and the house’s appearance. There are lots of designers out there for you to choose from so you will find someone who designs to your taste. However, in Vietnam, this is very tricky for us to achieve. Firstly, we don’t have land to build it, Vietnam is a very small and crowded country so houses tend to be narrow and high so they can build a lot of them. Secondly, not every Vietnamese can afford it, as I just mentioned before, our country is crowded so huge land is very expensive to buy, so we can only buy small land. In conclusion, I think that wide and two floors houses are excessive in Vietnam. And we should plan to build more high and narrow houses so that a lot of Vietnamese residents will be able to afford it.