In future nobody will buy printed books or newspapers as all information is available online without paying

Although, many people believes that newspapers and books can be replaced by mobiles and other gadgets as, people will be able to read everything online without paying. I differ to this statement to a large extent for some reasons my position is argued in further with explanation. Out of all the reasons formost one is, lack of concentration. As, students while studying not able to concentrate on ebooks also they can play games instead of studying for these printed notes can be a better option. Additionally, sitting in front of screen for long hours can badly affect their eyesight. For instance, many doctors recommend that harmful radiations which came out from mobile screens are very dangerous for eyes people should avoid electronic gadgets for healthy eyes. Furthermore, aged people cannot read news online as most of the elderly people don't have knowledge of using mobile phones To add this, for online news network is very essential without these people can't able to to read news. For example, some areas have low network connectivity or speed of internet is too slow due to which individuals cannot access ebooks or news. Moreover, books can be a convenient source of knowledge as, students can write important meanings and mark important points. However, online material is not convenient as there are so many things which are essential for reading online such as, mobile phone or laptop, network connectivity, internet but for studying or reading online only printed books or newspaper is required. To conclude, it can we finally said that books and newspapers cannot be replaced by online material therefore I disagree to the statement at very large extent.