younger people unlike elders, they enjoy life moreagree or disagree

It is quite a common notion that a younger generation always enjoys more and in a better way than its elder generation. however what qualifies as enjoyable is moot. various people have various ways in which they can agree that they are having fun. For some people, able to spend their quality time is fun and for some able to go to night-outs is fun. In my opinion, younng people do enjoy their lives than the elderly for three main reasons. Firstly, young people especially the crowd entering their worklife have an optimistic and positive attitude towards their new jobs or businesses which wears out with time for a person. due to this, they carry out their works with much more vigor than elder people. Secondly, being able to have a lifestyle of their own makes it an individual appreciate their life more. young adults do possess a new responsible attitude which also contains a tinge of recklessness and immaturity carried forward from their teenage. For example, a young adult can go out with their friends any time they want, eat whatever they like without caring about their diests, stay up late as long as they want, etc. however, these actions may not be regarded as beneficial to some but others do enjoy it and surely would be able to do it when are of early age. On the other hand, even if an elder person would enjoy such doing such actions they would have to probably think about their jobs, spending time with their family, their health, etc. Last but not the least, I think that the best type of enjoyment is being independent. young crowd is far more self-dependent than the older crowd is. For example, my grandmother, when she was 90 years old became way too weak due to sickness to even eat by herself. she needed help with any daily activity which is necessary for a person such as walking, eating, bathing and many more. The advantage of not being dependent on someone for even such quotidian tasks is much more better than always getting help for them. In conclusion, I believe that younger generation has advantage over the the elder mass on the given three situations and due to this they can enjoy their life in a better and desirable way in which they like.