Younger people enjoy more than the older people

Every people make fun in their life whether they are aged or young. But there is always a debate among people saying people of what age are intrigued to enjoy their life. I definitely think that gangsters enjoy their life more than aged human beings as they have energy, capability of taking risk and eagerness to have experience in broad areas. I firmly believe that they are more encouraged to try abundant activities to relax. I will develop this idea in the subsequent paragraph. To begin with, youth are amateur about various areas. Their enquisitiveness always fosters them risk bearing capacity and involve in adventurous activities as they do have more energy comparing to old generation. Because of their physical fitness and curiocity they try to have risky task which more exciting in human life. Moreover, in this situation they travel abundant places which helps them to make more friends and build broad circle of friendship. I have to admit that my own openion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own experience. I remember that, when I was teenagers, I wanted to visit Thailand to see beach beacuse I never sasw beach befor that. When I visited there I was successful to develop relationship with people which helped me to visit different pubs and night club that was really exciting. Secondly, teenagers do not have family responsiblity like our parents have to care family business and their jobs. Further more, free mind supports people whatever they want to do in their sapn of life. On the contrary, whether our seniors desire for going out and spending some quality time, it is not possible because of the barriers they have with hectic life. As a result, though parents always have to carry their responsiblity instead of going and partying all the time but because of the time and condition youth are able to do so. Finally, older people already experience abundant things what they have to and they do not have any excitement doing the same thing again and again, so priority changes according to the age. For example, if they aready did paragliding, sky diving and many more, they have everything to share with companion. But for young people, many people encourage take risk for fulfill their desire as they do not to categorize their unlisted priority. In ligh of the above mentioned reasons, older people have less chance for fun making accorinding to their prioritization for task, energy level and responsiblity as far as younger people have some couple thing to do in their life and have plenty time to fulfill desireness. And potentality to do those things is the another consequence of having fun for them.