Young people learn good behavior from books and movies, films rather than a real life experience

In today's rapidly changing world, the vast majority of young generations are spending their time with watching films and reading various kinds of books instead of playing outside with their peers. According to most people thesedays, books and movies can influence on children's behavior more than real life. I think eventhough, this idea holds water, there are many other things that impact on children's upbringing. In this essay l will propose main reasons of this and outline other factors also. First of all, it is common belief that owing to development of innovation technologies such as computer, smartphones and tablets, today's young people are addicted to spend their time by sticking behind these gadgets. They would rather watch films or playing computer games than playing outdoor games or socializing with their friends. Because of this reason, childs are learning how to behave from these films and games