Young adults should live with their parents

In my vantage point, I reckon that young adults should live independantly from their parents as soon as possible. In the ensuing lines, I will elabroate on this on the most cogent grounds. Firstly, it instills in them the sense of independance. living separetly away from their parents, alerts their attention to the new reality which is, you, from now on, are fully responsible for yourself and your life as a whole. And as such, they intuitively realize that they have to strive in order to be productive and achieve their own set-out goals, which is the key impetus of success. a prime example on this is, the Egyptian billionaire business man, Enan Elgalaly. Contrary to the most Egyptian counterparts of his, he moved away from his family at a young age and immigrated to Denemark where he started from scratch working hard and accomplishing a pinacole after the other till he became one of the most, if not the most, successful businessmen the Egyptian history has come accross ever. This, thus, true to life example shows firsthand how effective staying away from father and mother is on creating productive individuals from the young adults as a result of building up the trait of being self-made. On the top of this, it braodens their horizons. This happens courtesy of encountering hardships and troubled times which is likely to drive them to make mistakes while trying to turn around them on their own without help fron their family. Hence, these errors turn into life experiences they capitalize on afterwards the rest of their lives. This is really exemplified on by me. I left my family when I was 18, and needless to say that I had been bombabarded with difficulies that I had learnt a lot from in light of the trial and errors technique. Therefore, I ended up becomming a respectably highly educated pharmacist all my community looks up to. This indicates how productive is depending one on themselves dealing with their issues on their lives. Moreover, inspite of being conceptualized as risky specifically when it comes to their religious principlas and morals, it is falacious. Given that parents play their crucially impportaning parenting role from the get go of their children. So, no need for parents now as those adolescants are not immature kids anymore. To conclude, I believe that young individuals should leave their family home sooner than later in light of the aforementioned arguments.