You see this notice in an international magazine Write your article Describe -What people usually do to keep fit in your country -Some sports that people cannot afford to do -One particular activity Write bw 100 and 150 words.

Keep yourself fit for freeDo you want to be healthier, but you don't want to spend too much money on it? Don't worry you aren't alone. A lot of people are facing this problem. We will talk about some solutions in this article. In Hungary many people run for keep themself fit. Yoga is also getting more and more popular. But others prefere to do team-sports. Baketball, and football are one of the most popular sports nowdays. Not all the sports are cheap. Siling is an amazing sport, but it is quite expensive. Just like skiing, or snowboarding. They are keep you fit, but just a few people can afford it. I use my freetime for do yoga. It's keeps me fit, I can concetrate better, and I am calmer. And the best thing is, I don't have to spend any money. I just watch youtube videos. I would recommend watching workout or yoga videos on youtube.