Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some people believe that it is better to accept a bad situation like shortage of money or job while others believe that try and improve those situations is best. Both sides of the argument present rational ideas, which will be elaborated. on the one hand, accepting bad situation is like accepting a failure. Once people start accepting those situations they will get habituated. Instead they have to wait patiently for their turn to come. For example many people don't have job satisfaction in their respective fields but they are surving for their family. Accepting a situation may also cause damage for their family members sometimes as they're dependent on him. On the other hand, some people feel that trying and improving bad situations will make them strong and improve their confidence levels. Without giving a try we can't achieve anything in future. Many successful people in world also faced many bad situations at their early days but they didn't giveup, by improving their negative areas and with hardwork they become successful. In my opinion, we shouldn't giveup or accept on bad situations instead we have to try and learn lessons from those situations which will increase our confidence levels. Before accepting bad situations try to discuss with our parents or dear ones you may get some positive motivation which changes your mind.