You need to study climate change Which aspect of climate change will you choose and why Use examples

Recently, the phenomenon of different aspects of climate change and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. While focusing on factors such as the strength of the sun or volcanic eruption is highly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to investigate the great influence of greenhouse gas on global warming and I will analyze it throughout this essay. From an environmental standpoint, producing greenhouse gases by humans can affect climate change with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the drawbacks of burning fossil fuels, as well as deforestation, are inextricably bound up. The reason is that using these fuels to supply the required heat or electricity can increase the temperature of the Earth. Thus, devastating ramifications of both producing carbon dioxide and lack of forests to balance toxic gas apparently can be seen. As a tangible example, some research conducted by NASA has asserted that there is a correlation between more than 80% of climate change problems and emissions of these gases. Within the realm of science, the rising amount of manmade greenhouse gas might increase the consequences of air pollution. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of deadly diseases such as lung cancer could relate to this reality that the harms of dirty air are related to the emission of CO2. According to the World Health Organization, produced toxic fumes by factories and cars lead to the death of more than 2 million people and 1 million new cases of asthma disease each year approximately. To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments, I profoundly believe that generating greenhouse gases are the main aspect of climate change. Because these gases can increase global warming and lead to many problems such as air and water pollution and some dangerous disease.