YOU ARE PLANNING TO STUDY ABROAD WHAT DO YOU THINK YOU WILL LIKE OR DISLIKE ABROAD GIVE SPECIFIC REASONS AND EXAMPLES TO SUPPORT YOUR VIEW

Studying is one of the significant parts of life. Which place a vital role in the development of a person. Selection of place to study will depend on many aspects. Studying abroad may make an individual more productive and also increases the status of that particular person's status in society. Apart from status, there are many advantages accompanied with studying abroad which are detailed in successive paragraphs. When I step out to study abroad, I will be exposed to strange people with different culture and tradition. This exposure ensures the individual with development in dealing with unusual circumstances fosters in the sharpening of social and behavioural skills. For example, in western countries, they have the tradition of a hug so as to welcome an individual, but in the native country which will not be a similar case. This situation complement with the enhancement of proficiency in human management skills. Further, the new environment makes a person more independent in taking decisions. While studying abroad I will be alone, so that I am forced to conclude the aspect on my own. Assuming that I am in the college hostel and suffering from severe cold and cough, at this point of time decision to consult a doctor should be made by myself. This type of consequence complement the judging skill of the individual. Judging the severity of the situation and acting accordingly is important in certain walks of life, which will nurture the man in different ways. studying abroad will enhance contacts and also friendships. Moreover, it ensures me to gain knowledge of the history of that particular country. By knowing the history makes my mind broader and broader in thinking, also nurturing intellectually. Knowing the other culture makes me a more versatile person so that it promotes me to work in different parts of the world and facilitate even more enhancement of knowledge. By the end studying abroad have more advantages than studying in the homeland. Hence I personally like to study abroad