Children should choose their jobs similar to their parents or different explain your answers with reasosn

By and large, it is established beyond doubt that people adopt different ways for their living. In this regard, choosing a career is of paramount importance. There has been no shortage of debate amongst scholars on whether people should choose a job entirely different from their parents, or they contemplate following up on their parents' steps. As for the writer's opinion, I subscribe to the latter idea. In what follows, I will delve into the most crucial reasons to substantiate my viewpoint. The first reason coming to my mind to elucidate my point of view is associated with the idea that if children choose a profession similar to their parents, they will have complete guidance and support from their guardians. To be more specific, parents can support them and direct them to the path of their success. Vividly, it will enhance their knowledge as parents are experts in their field and children can get benefit from their knowledge by improving and learning from them. My experience with this is influenced by my compelling example. Five years ago, when I selected pharmacy as a career for me, I choose that profession because of my father who works as a pharmacist. Whenever I have any difficulty with my studies, my father is there to help me. On the other hand, my colleagues have to hire private tutors for their studies. Had not my father in the same profession, I would have been gotten immense assistance in my studies. The second rationale for my opinion is rooted in the fact thAt when children adopt a job similar to their parents, it will provide them with the opportunity to get a better position and a good salary in their job. It is crystal clear that parent has strengthened their working relationship at their job, children can take advantage of those interpersonal relationships to succeed. It is axiomatic that parents can do anything for the better future of their child, and it is nothing if they have to ask their superior for their child's promotion. For instance, when I started doing the job as a pharmacist my father used his relations with his supervisor to get me the job. I was hired by his company and even got a raise in salary after six months of my job because of my efficient working skills. It's clear to see how my father, being in the same job, has provided me with a successful job and even promotion. By perusing the above paragraphs, one can infer that when parents and children are in the same job it is extremely beneficial. For the sake of brevity, a couple of points are worth reiterating, first children get to learn from them, second, they can utilize their experience to reach success. As for this writer's advice, I vehemently urge people to have the same job as their parents for their betterment.