Writing task 2: With the advent of the internet, increasing numbers of people are shopping online. What issues arise from this and how can they be tackled?

Currently, owing to the development of the internet, online shopping is preferred by numerous individuals. One of the main problem that might causes less physical activity and the most viable solution to this is to educate population about the harmful impacts of this phenomenon. The first and foremost concern caused by increasing demand for online shopping is that may bring about sedentary lifestyle. In other words, nowadays, people do not go to shop to check and buy the merchandises for their needs instead they are staying at home and get all possessions as door delivered. As a result, this frequently leads to physical and mental health problems. For instance, a recent government survey found that 80% of the people have health issues like obesity, disbetes, because of less physical activity and getting everything via onlins. Secondly, due to the fact, these days, there are many unreliable e-shops, consequently, sometimes customers are not able recieve their order, however they had already been pay the money for it.