Writing an informal email to invite my friends for a party

PARTY INVITATION To-Manan1010@gmail. com Subject- Birthday Bash Hi Manan, Since you’re the class representative, I’m writing this to you for inviting the whole class to my birthday party. As all of you know my birthday is approaching and I’m damn sure you guys would never mind a party coming to your way? So congratulations I’m throwing a one. Third Saturday of February sounds good to me, I don’t think anyone will disagree? When it comes to the venue, I’m still looking for it. The Party will start from 7: 00 PM and will end only when the sun rises. There are many ideas regarding the party are floating in my mind which also includes the cuisine to be served there? I’m thinking about Chinese and Italian cuisine, I’m open for suggestions and obviously there will be no room for alcohol in the party and as you all are aware that I have zero tolerance policy for illegal stuff. I hope you guys are getting my point. I have planned many activities which will keep you all engaged and many games are on the cards as well and of course the non-stop dance will going to be the soul of this party. You guys should not worry about pick-up and drop. I’ll take care of that. The only thing you guys should worry about is seeking permission from your respective parents? So I’m leaving you with this task and rest is on me. I’ll make sure that you guys will have the time of your life. I’m really looking forward and excited to host you guys. All the best, Pankaj