People across the world are more similar than they are different. To what extent, do you agree or disagree?

I am fully aligned with this statement and believe that there is more similarity than differences among the people around the world. Herein we will discuss how even after looking virtually diverse, we all are alike. Firstly, although, we may belong to a different part of the world, fundamentally we are identical. We all strive for happiness and behave similarly while dealing with the problems of our life. Secondly, if we see anatomically, all human beings share the same body composition, to illustrate, we have four limbs (two hands and two legs), one head, and a neck. Thirdly, our basic necessities such as food, clothes, and shelter remain the same. Finally, 99. 9% of the DNA of the human being is matched with each other, and it's merely 0. 1% that decides our appearance. This shows how identical, we are, even though we appear unlike. Furthermore, the challenges that we face today, such as global warming, poverty, pollution, and health concerns, they are global issues. Moreover, we might can debate that we are culturally and religiously so varied, however, if we look at the main goal of them, it teaches us the same message of cultivating love and spreading happiness in the life of human beings, though the methods may be changed, the end is the same, thus we can say we are similar. To sum-up, as aforementioned, I would agree that while we may look different in our personalities and appearances but biologically, we are identical