write an essay about my tam- a singer impact on you

In the present-day world, many celebrities have enormous influence on the young generation. One of those who cannot be missed in this list would have to be My Tam, a well-known singer in Vietnam that has the strongest impact on me. The foremost reason that makes this female singer become a prominent phenomenon among the youth is in terms of her talent. She is well-known for her beautiful voice with a high-pitched tone, as well as a distinguished career path. Due to her dedication and effort when releasing albums, she has gained several honor awards in worldwide music events such as Billboard and Asia Music Legend. Her achievement is a concrete proof for the fact that hard work could make desirable results. Not only is she admired due to her music talent, but her lifestyle also contributes to her reputation as she takes part in several charitable campaigns and spends a huge amount of her own property to give support to the poor and children in deprived areas. Her kindness has become the motivation for many adolescents to follow. In conclusion, My Tam is a role model for youngsters to have positive perspectives in life through her ability and generosity.