Write a paragraph to contrast electric books and printed books. You should write from 150-200 words

If you enjoy reading, you are aware that there are two sorts of books available today: print books and e-books. E-books are referred to as "modern books, " whereas paper books are referred to as "traditional books. " People who enjoy e-books believe that they may save money by using them, but I believe that paper books are more convenient and beneficial to us than e-books. First, paper books are more systematic, allowing readers to assimilate information in a more scientific manner. The articles in the paper book are printed page by page, making it easy for us to find the information we need. In general, paper books are less harmful to students' eyes than electronic books, because if we are exposed to electronic tools for an extended period of time, such as computers or phones, it is easy to injure eyes, fatigue eyes, or even develop nearsightedness if we read continuously for an extended period of time. Paper books, on the other hand, are better for pupils' health and sanity. Second, read e-books; there are numerous websites that offer free books to readers, as well as some that sell books at a reduced price. Because there will be a printing fee, the price of paper books may be greater. Third, paper books are larger and take up more room, but an e-book is an electronic version of a conventional printed paperback that is formatted as a file and can be viewed on any computer. You only need your phone to carry a hefty book with you if you use an e-reader or an app. In short, whether reading a physical book or an e-book, each has its own set of benefits and drawbacks. Both of these types of publications are intended to be enjoyed by readers. Yet, some people believe that technology is both convenient and reliable, while others do not.