schools to learn more practical skills that will help them get a job. Other children stay in schools which provide a more general academic education. What should schools do to prepare students for the world of work? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays schools provide practical and academic knowledge. but some schools are focus on only academic education. so now we are discussed how to prepare students for world work. schools are given more focus on practical knowledge rather than academic knowledge. our teaching methods are older now so teachers are improved methods of learning. adding some practical experiments in teaching methods so students are learned better and quickly. Inappropriate topics should be given practical examples. provide a piece of information about how this topic is relevant or useful in the real world. some times they learn some topic but they are not knowing how a topic is useful in life. for example, conduct interviews and teach how to deal with interviews and how to give answers to academic questions. so students' confidence is boost and they are used to the interview and answered properly. conduct some communication skills lectures by an expert. to be given example some students having not communication skills so they did not express thoughts and not good talkers. so while interview they are not answered properly, and not fluently speak that`s why they are not selected for the job. Provide personality development classes by some experienced teacher or expert. so they are improved behavior and personality. to conclude, practice make a person perfect so practical knowledge is very important. communication skills are the most important thing to learn. practical knowledge is boosted confidence and they are selected for the job.