the famous person I m going to talk about is Rowan Atkinson

well, the famous person I m going to talk about is Rowan Atkinson. he is the best comedian and writer I say in my real life. I first was him in the movie named Mr bean, I was only 10 years, so that was probably in about 2003. Rowan Atkinson becomes famous when he received the 1981 BAFTA for best entertainment performance in the sketch comedian and becomes even more famous when he made a movie named Mr bean. I like him because He makes people laugh with his stupid deeds and best performances in a comedy movie and series, so this is the best way to help people to forget their discomfort and open their minds to look at the Future without any irritation. I also like him because he learn different disciplines like an electronic engineer, pilot, comedian and reached the best skills for each one of these disciplines, for instance. when he was on a family trip to Kenya in 2001 in incident took place, he flew the aircraft, despite having no prior piloting experience before the pilot regained consciousness and made a safe landing, and after that, he learns to become pilot so if he could do it, I like to I think I could do it too. finally, I admire him because he is never giving up on difficulties and he always looks at the future