Wolfie a very serious problem. The pedestrians and bicycle riders are facing more and more anger. Many gardens become sarifices to highways. What are the best ways to make the satisfied?

There is no denying that traffic is a grave issue. Consequently, foot travellers and cyclists are at heightened risk of accidents, and many gardens had to let go to pave the way for expressways leaving people unhappy for various reasons. However, these troubles can be overcome, and I will discuss any plausible solutions to diminish these challenges and make citizens content One of the main reasons behind the ever-growing menace of traffic congestion is the poor public transportation system. Residents of a city face plethora of problems for their commute, be it from their home to workstation or vice versa. For instance, in order to reach home early. many commuters have started occupying the footpaths and bicycle lanes which has proven to be disastrous for walkers and riders due to grown danger of getting hit by a motor vehicle. If government improves the service of buses and local trains by increasing their frequency and covering the overcrowded routes, we will witness a sharp decline of number of vehides on the road. Apart from aforementioned point, one more crucial thing to notice is how inefficiently has the authorities resolved this crisis Why do I say this? Instead of hitting the nail on its head, they chose to take the easy route by sacrificing gardens for the highways which resulted in further dissatisfaction among the natives because now they were even devoid of open spaces for the sake of easing traffic load. On the contrary, if government had deep-dived into the root cause, they might have come up with a better alternative solution. In conclusion, although traffic has taken over many public places including pedestrian paths and parks, I believe residents may be more contented if the administration enhance the city transport and well plan the remedies before implementing them.