In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway line for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transportation. In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway line for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transportation.

Nowadays, many people want to reach ane place to another quickly. However, a section of society think that, spending huge amount of money on building railway road for high speed trains in the cities. While others argue that, it is imperative to spend on enhancing current public transport. From my perspective, I feel that, development ought to better lives. There are manifold reasons to look upon, first and foremost, in today's modern world with the advanced technology, it is plausible to achieve a time management in travelling. To be precise, masses always prefer to commute in vehicle, which would take less time to reach a particular destination rather than spending more time. For instance, In major cities of India such as chennai, Delhi, Bangalore, Kolkata has constructed a metro railway system and service, this reduced the duration of travel completely. Consequently, this impacted on roads by decrease of traffic congestion and pollution control. On the other hand, improving the current transport to a greater extend, because this is the major transport for citizens of one nation. To elaborate that, everyone can not afford to travel in aeroplanes or high speed trains, it is indispensable to make betterment in public transportation, which would be cost effective. For example, In Tamil Nadu, there are numerous electric train and local buses for travel to major cities of state with low price of ticket. Hence, the transport which is useful for all general people of the country or state. To recapitulate, as explained above, consider the budget friendly transport is necessary. Meanwhile, investing on fast railway lanes also important. Therefore, I would like to assert that, both type of transportation is benefits for future.