Topic: Children nowadays prefer to spend their time on The Internet. What do you think?

Going up with technology developing, The Internet has gone viral covering most of our aspects, plays hard role in our life. Children who are growing up will build the world, make up the new world and be the better them. It is necessary that children nowadays use The Internet which spending the time on is good or not depends on the purpose and doing. The Internet opens unlimited free information to anyone. Information give us knowledge and learning. Information forms us aspect and interest. Information inspires us creation and invention. Us is anyone, especially children. The Internet provides us with various information resources, worldwide updating information. The children reach the information throughout which they can get knowledge; the knowledge causes their curiousness to make them get into, which is learning processes. By getting into knowledge and learning processes, the children know themselves: they know an aspect they’re good at, what they need, what they’re interested in, . . . especially who they are. According to knowledge and learning bases, also society’ developing demand, the children would create or invent their ideas to approaching reality. Those are positive effects The Internet has on children growing. The Internet helps us to entertain. It brings us worldwide news, movie, novel, . . . which generally is culture. It opens our mind, opens our feeling. These are also good. We do things which are good for us. The positive effects are purpose we use The Internet for. It means, spending time on The Internet with purpose is good, but sometimes our controlling with The Internet is over. Searching on The Internet, sometimes, the recommended news or advertisement break our concentration, the messenger notifies call our focus out. Sometimes, we are on The Internet too smoothly so as not to mind the time. We join in conversation, comment. We are taken part in the unreal world by sayings by surface with no distance. The Internet is programmed to keep users’ interest. It recommends us many new things. It opens the new unreal world with no distance for us to interact to. We feel on, we stay. (We waste our time, our routine start to be messed up. We stick on phone/lap surface, our healthy start to be gone down. We dive in friends on social media, our real relatives start to be faded. ) Especially children, that is very young age to get lost time, bad healthy, faded relatives. The lost time which messes up the routine may cause bad habit, the bad habit and the surface cause low quality healthy, the relationships on social media actually badly affect children’ real socialization and mutual child with parents interaction ability. The Internet seems like something very strong, very interesting to pull us in. The Internet was made for us to make something easy, besides, it made some challenges. Children nowadays can use it for a reason, but should control themselves. How people use it is judgment of spending time on it.