Modern communications mean that it’s no longer necessary to write letters. with this statement? mqld

Everyone in the modern world prefers to use the modern communication means i. e. calles or emails rather than the old school of writng letters. In my opinion, I believe the current mode of communication is much reliable and faster in comparision to writing letters. Even the response time to these are pretty quick. Let me elaborate the details in further paragraphs. Firstly, in the old era the letters were the only mode of communication. Everyone used to express there emotions/anger on a peice of paper and used to push the letter to the post box. However, none of the individuals were positive of the fact that the letter will reach the right person. Which is where, the modern communication of email communication has stepped in and provided a reliable medium. A medium which provides the individual complete transcperency and a receipt of communication stating of being clicked/read. The response to these emails are pretty quick which keeps the ball of communication rolling. In the moder era, another mode of communication which is even faster than emails is of picking mobile and making a call. Today every individual has one or more mobiles with them. The current generation is fortunate where they just think of a person and indulge into talking to him/her. Calling has made the life even better where you can speak out more refined version of emotions. You can convey the message to an individual then and there without having a long wait time. In the end, I will like to conclude stating that modern communication has made the life of an individual easy where messages can be sent out to the intended person with no hickups. Thus, I strongly agree with the benefits of the modern communications.