With the increase in use of the internet, books will soon become unnecessary. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

it is thought that in today's generation most of people use internet and it is increasing day after day while books are being less used. I totally agree with this idea and this will present my reason why. First of all, l affirm that people utilise more internet than books internet is fast and easy way to find any kind of information also some easily available where they want for instant many people have internet in your home so they can search anything also during this pandemic people don't have to go library or books shop just to read books. as can be clearly seen from the illustration that utilise of online service will jump. Secondly internet is cheap compared to books. Other words some books are not easily available in your own residence but due to this internet service the cost of travel is same for instance the order William mark books was only available in England so a lot of people have to fly there to buy books but due to this internet service use population can easily read books from their home. Hence, online service is less in cost that's why the utilize of internet service will climb up. To sum up, I absolutely agree with this idea that the utilise of online service will jump off yet use of books will slowly disappear. Therefore, in my opinion there will be vast difference between books and online reading