Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young people.

Nowadays, we all know people who are popular for their glamour and wealth, so they become talking point in society. This kind of people called celebrities. However, another type of people who works hard and are industrious are always under the someone's shadow and need huge effort to become famous one. I completely agree with this statement that some people are famous for their glamour and not for achievements. First of all, adults who realize that without achievements, she get some dignity, success and for instance money, she try to do some scandalous. Of course, she become famous person but in a wrong way. Such celebrities set bad example to children. From my point of view, fame and fortune are depend of hard work and luck. On the contrary, it is vivid that in world there are thousand of successful and popular people with their great achievements. For example, world’s best footballer Christiano Ronaldo. When he was child, he had not even money for ball and shoes to play football. Due to his regular hard work, now he has everything and is role model for little ones. To recapitulate, to my mind there are more discerning adults than unwise. I am convinced that their inspirational and role model would be right person.