With motivation and patience, learning a new skill can be done without the experts of classroom teaching.

Although such topics, in all likelihood, will never yield a consensual agreement, a constructive dialogue on learning a new skill without the experts of classroom teaching can lead to thought-provoking discussions. Irrespective of the numerous arguments that exit on either side, my opinion is that the motivation and patience can have a significant push to learn, but we cannot deny the importance of the class room teaching. There are a number of reasons in favor of my stance. To begin with, some people do not want to commit with a classroom teaching for acquiring any new skills, and they try to find another source which is more suitable for them. It is also important to note that there are plenty of websites motivate people for any skill, and they put a strict schedule for people who are motivated by others who achieved same goal. Therefore, the aforementioned discussion shows that with some patience, people can achieve their prospective aims. Another pivotal aspect of the argument is that there are some special skills need a private coaching, and they are very difficult to be absorbed individually. First and foremost, some skills have its rules and conditions, yet they need to be learnt by their experts to ensure that all its aspects. This exemplifies that the classroom teaching is essential to some extent. To sum up, I see that there is equally evidence to support the arguments I have provided, and hence, my opinion is that people cannot acquire some skills with motivation and patience only, and the trainers and coaches are important to know some secrets about it. Class room teaching plays a pivotal role in people skills.