why pharmacist play a role is crucial in the Taiwan?

The flow of the time can not resist because of the society would continu to growing. Therefore, the possibility for the healthcare workers in the future could not be underestimate although it rarely be figured out through the public. The principle of the healthcare system in Asia is fast accerating in a high function and well-quality situation. Indeed, the process of those has to be figure out and testing by the professionals who major in the medical field. Not only the pharmaceutical industry, but the Nursing and other correlating fields, for example, rehabilitation and emergency medical treatments etc. As one of the professional in the medical field, Pharmacists provide a bunch of resource for the general public an great information and the usage of those is quiet critical when the people in need. The vital inform for the general citizen in modern world, health care through the long-term training and a few examinations. As a result, when the experience increase, pharmacy supplyment not only for the medicines, but also the other gedget, like the body temperature monitoring mechanic products, a usual machinary that should be prepared in the general family. So far, pharmacist manage to figure out the details of the medical needs. When the information transmitted in various extremely tactics, the precise and excellent treatments always has an expactation by public. Health is one of the critical survival elements in order to enhance the society. The reality for the society has to be content the environment need. So to, the rigid of the foundation for the human nature, health care would not digress too far from the central of the life science. As a matter of fact, during the work in the hospital pharmacy it does support the knowledge for the last decades. In Taiwan, the authority pay much more attention on the public health and effort on the health insurance, . Ironic, the effort did receive the solution and it could be received the rewards.