some people believe that robots will play an important role in development of future, while other argue that robots might have negative effects on society. discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this modern era technology is developing fast. Different people have their different view about robots, some people think that robots play an important role in development of future, while others think robots might have negative effects on society. To set the ball rolling, some people think that robots play important role in their life, First and foremost, robots are more accurate to do any effective work. Robots can also work in any factory, As a result, they can work in danger zones where humans donot work. Secondly, Robots work more faster than humans as they also save time. Moreover, robots spend time with family and with old people to entertainment them. Robots are good way to pursue hobbies. Howbeit, some think robots might have negative effects on society, robots donot have any emotions or feeling. Also, plethora of owner cannot afford its prize, while some afford the prize but they are not more educated to give command to robots. moreover, If any kind of technical fault occur in robot machine than it can destroy the whole factory where they work. Lastly, people become more lazy after getting robots for their house hold works. As a result, they donot do physical activities and which leads to major health problems. Hammering on the last nail, it is concluded that, as this statement has some positive aspects, while it also have negative points. As robots help humans in many way on the other hand, robots can also lead to a major problem.