Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I think that everyone can divide all advertising products and service into useless ones and useful ones. It is like looking through an information desk when you pay attention to those messages that interest you. To begin with, Some people have an expensive things in their houses. I just think, people want to pay attention by their neighbour or cousins. I believe that it is the result of mass advertising. People purchase new brand products by seeing ads and they encourage to buy and spend more money in useless things. Moreover, when i am watching TV, listening to the radio or reading the magzines. I notice many ads about getting an expensive instruments, clothes, jewellry and so forth. From my point of view these kinds of advertising contaminate people's mind. In addition to, they make you believe that you need such products in order to succeed or be happy. But advertisements make our life easier, happier and stressful because people don't know which one is good or bad products. Furthermore, people would buy good products by the help of ads. I belief that without advertisements people would be unware about plenty of opportunities that may make their life standard. To sum up, my point is that every person has his own scale of values. If he is vegetarian, he will consider an ad about meat products useless for him.