These days, people in many countries have to face certain circumstances

These days, people in many countries have to face certain circumstances, which might cause them stress. If we are asked to make a definite answer about how to get over those situations, it might be difficult to decide. Due to the fact that human has their own way to get through the problems, whether it is about work, money or family, to name a few. Some of them might prefer accepting that, some might want to solve the problems right away. Both sides will be clarified in the following paragraphs. First and foremost, talking about people in the middle ages, nowadays, they are working with many competitors, who are trying to be promoted and to be the best in a field. Thus, everyone has to due with frustration and work-related stress. Otherwise, they will stay at the same level with low-paid income, which might cause a money shortage in the future. In fact, people who have a family, they have to manage their household expense annually, their anxiety level will be higher. When people learn how to live with those problems, I personally think that it is acceptable to embrace bad situations and accept that, in order to give themselves some times to consider about it. For the second solution, trying to improve is more likely the next action, which comes after thinking about the problem. I wholeheartedly agree that everyone should try to achieve what they want to pursue as much as they are capable of doing it. Since a big goal always takes time and lots of afford to succeed. It is totally fine if they learn from their mistakes and make sure that they can do it better next time. Moreover, these days, on the internet they can search for new opportunities, whether for educational purposes such as improving some particular skills or languages, also they can look for a job and even interview online. Many people in my country, have been running their own business at home since the beginning of covid-19. They could use cooking, knitting or even planting skills and add some creativity to start the business and make a profit. Last but not least, I think we are surrounded by many opportunities if we are willing to accept it, we will be able to overcome everything. Trying to be the best is not the answer, people should make mistakes since they will have a chance to solve them.