Which parent, in upbringing a child, is more important? Discus both sides and express your own idea.

Throughout the life of each person, parents play the most significant role in happiness and succession. I think that fathers, likewise mothers have crucial effects on bringing up a child because the requirements will differ during each development era. In families with both parents, the burden of parenting is possible to share and exchange between them. Usually, the mother takes the responsibility of a newly born child. Otherwise, the father’s role becomes more valuable by the child’s growing and alteration of needs. Although the mother can take care of a newborn child with little help from her spouse, she will not be capable of raising her child alone. In other words, a single mother can satisfy her baby’s needs for two or three years, which is so crucial periods for a baby. Nevertheless, over time, she will need more help from her partner. Consider my mother as an example, who could skillfully fulfill her child’s basic requirements by nurturing and loving, but educating her child was her Terra incognita. While a child grows up, his father’s role gets more substantial. Father’s effectiveness willincrease when playing is a powerful way to teach and train his children in the best form. As an example, I remember the enjoyable time with my father playing and learning new things about the world, next to my mother’s love. Parenting plays an important role in the lives of people, which profoundly affects the future of children. Cooperation between parents is demanded when they want to have a happy and successful child.